You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: £0.00

Dual Core Windows 10 Refurbished Gaming PC Computer GeForce GT 710 HDMI

Product Code: E3D-0F7-33F
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Value
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

(Free UK Delivery): £149.75

Regular Price: £173.00

.

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great computer Review by Yana
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Value
I was afraid to order online, but the computer is great, it is what i paid for, will be ordering from this site again (Posted on 23/01/2018)
It was all as described. No problems so far. Review by M
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Value
It was all as stated. It seems really good so far. (Posted on 30/03/2017)
Bargain. Review by Andrzej
Price
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Value
Good product. well assembled . came with preinstalled win7 and recovery cd. HDD seems brand new. nvidia 610 handles everything i expect it to. Bargain . (Posted on 13/10/2014)
Outstanding!!! Review by Andrzej
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Value
Smooth and effortless transaction. Outstanding customer support. Online adviser stayed on-line with me all the way through ordering process. Extremely helpful and patient. I'm so pleased with the whole experience I will definitely purchase again and recommend to everyone I know. What a contrast to mxxxxxxxx.co.uk where they accused me of fraud,, didn't offer any support, and made no effort to resolve issue caused by their own faulty systems. Compuzone.co.uk has shown how it supposed to be done!!! (Posted on 10/10/2014)
Excellent value for money Review by GTXDave
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Quality
Value
I bought this computer for my son but couldn't afford the main shop prices.
The computer came with excellent packaging and was up and running in 5 minutes. The video card is very good for the price although I may upgrade this shortly to a 650 or higher.

Overall, I have bought 3 PCs from Compuzone and the overall experience is excellent. (Posted on 19/05/2014)
A BARGAIN Review by ALISON
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Quality
Value
bought this computer for my young son and was impressed with it. he finds it faster than my computer and easily plays games online with it. the only cable i needed to buy was a USB TOPS/2 ADAPTER to plug the mouse and keyboard into. there was already supplied a small adapter for the monitor cable to plug into. i upgraded to 3gb memory and to a dvd writer drive. i am seriously thinking of buying another one of these computers for myself and would definitely buy from compu-zone again. delivery was a bit slow but they had to upgrade it and it was a busy time i bought it. well worth the wait and very pleasant when i phoned them. VALUE FOR MONEY. (Posted on 13/02/2014)
Very pleased with PC Review by Gerry
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Quality
Value
My son is very pleased with his Christmas present. Everything works as described.Thanks very much. (Posted on 30/12/2013)
Good service and follow up of query Review by Athan
Product Rating
Price
Quality
Delivery TIme
Value
Good service and follow up of query (Posted on 31/10/2013)
Outstanding deal Review by sbjchef
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Value
If you can be bothered to work out what you need a computer to do then this is the perfect site to buy from. I swapped out the floppy drive for a hard drive from my old machine and now have a dual boot media centre what a bargin, you will get more business from me very soon. Thanks, you set a standard others should aspire to. (Posted on 18/10/2013)
Very good pc Review by Brendan
Product Rating
Price
Quality
Delivery TIme
Value
Iv got this pc in fast time it is very good fast good for gaming but could use my memory lol :) (Posted on 21/08/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dual Core Windows 10 Refurbished Gaming PC Computer GeForce GT 710 HDMI

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Delivery TIme
Product Rating
Price
Value

Our Brands